School Health team contacts

Contact one of the team directly.

School health team

Head of School Public Health and Immunisation Services

Tina Owen

Read Bio

Email: tinaowen@nhs.net
Phone: 07824 342181

Area Clinical Manager, North West Kent

Linda Starkie

Read Bio

Email: linda.starkie@nhs.net
Phone: 07825 104645

Area Clinical Manager South East

Imelda O’Connell

Read Bio

Email: ioconnell@nhs.net
Phone: 07770 700699.

Team Co-ordinator, Dartford, Gravesham, Swanley and Sevenoaks

Michele Ellis

Read Bio

Email: m.ellis2@nhs.net
Phone: 07391 860956

Team Co-ordinator, Tonbridge and Malling, Tunbridge Wells and Maidstone

Jean Ravenna

Read Bio

Email: jeanravenna@nhs.net
Phone: 07795 256891

Team Co-ordinator, Thanet, Swale and Canterbury

Allison Leigh

Read Bio

Email: allison.leigh@nhs.net
Phone: 07557 663368

Team Co-ordinator, Dover, Shepway and Ashford

Christine Beer

Read Bio

Email: chrisbeer@nhs.net
Phone: 07946 171122

Team Co-ordinator, outreach

Sonia Spears

Read Bio

Email: s.spears@nhs.net
Phone: 07770 700817

Team Co-ordinator for single referral point

Stephanie Millichope

Read Bio

Email: stephanie.millichope@nhs.net
Phone: 07867 462939